COPENHAGEN FEEDBACK

Posted: December 11, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

17 Responses to The dead passed Amager

Linda Larsen 05.03.2012 at 22:01 #

It sounds incredible .. I am myself a person with both feet firmly planted, and find it very difficult to imagine the session, but I believe in you, and I look forward – as you – about having to meet my beloved on the other side. Thank you for your description.

REPLY

Anita Adele Leyha 05.03.2012 at 22:29 #

Jette, so amazing! Well diaper I inoffensive happy for you and åndenes behalf. This physical is great! I’m not just some problems with å believe it. I think hundreds prosent 🙂 Tusen, a thousand thanks for your sharing it with Us.

REPLY

Pia Saves 06.03.2012 at 07:31 #

Dear Jette, thank you for sharing this experience!

Love your comment: “I saw a man being tied to a chair, gagged and sit with a bag over his head, while the deceased walked around and greeted us. What about you? So you X-Factor? “, Hi, hi

Where is it exciting – the media, I would experience a day!

REPLY

Heidi Moen 06.03.2012 at 08:08 #

Hei Jette. Thanks for that we will take part in your opplevelser. I would so gladly have vert there and opplevd this. I decide meg that I will Meeting this Mannen in veldig near future. )

REPLY

Hanne Svanhild 06.03.2012 at 08:22 #

OF COURSE THINK I AM IN – has repeatedly physically eg my father and I, too, heard – and smelled –

I have no doubt of a life afterwards –

I’ve been in a trance, in the spirit world – the most wonderful place, I’ve been –

I will try to find out if I can meet warren around here.

thanks Jette

REPLY

Jonathan Weidinger 06.03.2012 at 08:30 #

Hi Jette,

Thank you for sharing this experience and describes the so sober.

I have met Annette, who owns Hørning house, and she told me about these physical media and what they can and sometimes do. I was in no doubt that it was true what she said, too, because she – like you – are very credible. For me it is very exciting with all your examples and it gives me much pleasure to participate at a time.

To some people frightened by it and must play it down and away clear it’s a part of life.

REPLY

Anne 06.03.2012 at 09:14 #

I attended the session on Sunday.

As Jette already written is Warren put the cabinet in a chair, gagged with a sack over his head and strips on the hands and feet. After 2 music No comes the first through and with quiet loud voice says there is a problem and asking until there is a hospital nearby .. It turns out that the strips are placed on Warren’s hands and feet are so tightly that they stop the blood flow and that it can be serious if not changed, we also get to know that we have to change the board and the chair standing in the circle – the chair must be on the table so that they have a challenge to play with .. The session is stopped and Warren cut free – it’s a little scary but very touching experience with the spirit world who care for the medium. After a short break we start all over again and this time with duct tape because there are several strips. After a short time is the first out with a huge bang – there are clear foot step (There is, if I remember correctly 3 which is reflected in the entire session) … Yellow Feather usually occur in Warren, Louise Armstrong who played the bottom harp to his own No . and Windston Churchill with his great sense of humor. There was levitated 3 sitters from their place in space, trumpet flew around so everyone could see it, it was put hard on the floor, there were trampled mm stool that stood on the table as spiritual world had asked for was lifted up to the ceiling and the table was also moved. Was given a gift for a sitter as physically tagged’s hand and we could all hear clapping sounds and was struck on skudre mm Warren was demateriliseret out of the cabinet and a Danish media were moved into Warren’s chair where he received healing and we got All told, the spiritual world are working on alternatives that do not load the media so violently when using voice – again great to be confirmed in that they take care of our media who expose themselves and their bodies to extreme load during one such session. When the session is over is nothing like when we started – tables and chairs were moved around – the skins as Warren sat on the cabinet lay on the floor, his t-shirt and bag on his head was in the room and he was mildly entangled in cloth from the cabinet. I feel so grateful to have this amazing experience and I do it again. If you yourself would like to try, to sit in on sessions such as this one must have knowledge of physical mediumship and you must be authorized.

REPLY

Inger Jorunn Andreassen 06.03.2012 at 09:58 #

Interestingly å lese about this … and litt sinister. Do not power comes close I would be watched with the noe sort. I have no doubt about that life goes on pans death. It seems meg å be quite logical. The day “door” in the evening and stand up again in the morning. Årstidene / nature “door” on the harvest and stand up again for spring. The physical human body goes to grunne, but bevisstheten continues in all eternity. All reincarnates and lives on. Spirit / consciousness of goods forever. We can not die or become utslettet. We change just uttrykksform.

REPLY

Christie-Jane Wiis 06.03.2012 at 11:15 #

Boyfriend Jette!

Thank you for your detailed description – and I fully understand that of course is certainly one world beside our – and nothing can really surprise me in this context, but the hairs rising everywhere when I read your words, as much of the joy of it is the truth.

Cordial thoughts

Christie-Jane

REPLY

Robert Guin 06.03.2012 at 16:38 #

hei jette!

a great description audiovisual huh you opplevede with warren, an incredible opplevese!

I must trondheim in norway and see warren 24-25 March, gleder meg enda more reach banquets and ha lest how you opplevd this

REPLY

Annette Hørning 06.03.2012 at 22:52 #

Dear Jette. Thank you for sharing your experience and let others gain insight into a physical seance from your own experience. It can not be equated with any other media cabinet and the weekend was quite unique with Warren Caylor. Greetings from Annette Hørning

REPLY

Annette 10.03.2012 at 00:24 #

Hello Jette.

I just read about your experience with Warren .. tears rolling down my cheeks .. it must have been so beautiful and emotional an experience that can not be explained but must be experienced .. to understand it. I’m not clairvoyant, medium, or anything else like that but … is not a sek.i doubt that there is something else when we are not here anymore. I’ve been meditating almost every day for many years …. sometimes I feel that there is someone with me .. something very very loving and so trills tears quietly down my cheeks .. again: o) It must be experienced for the feeling I can not explain …. it is … so … fantastic.

Thank you to share a little of your experience with us.

Go’Weekend

Greetings Annette

REPLY

sofie 12.03.2012 at 14:52 #

it sounds absolutely fantastic, and I WOULD like to believe. I have no doubt about what you saw … but I do not understand why it should be so secretly. Why should not film it? Why would the spirits and warren not to document it when it is so clear evidence of the existence of spirits??  entire shady setup creates nothing but skepticism and – frankly – understandable questions about mirrors, cords in the ceiling, trickery and magic. ¨

You are even clairvoyant – why do you think it should be as shady, if not it is because it is bogus?

REPLY

Ian the Reybekill 12.03.2012 at 19:11 #

Hi Jette,

Thanks for the fine report. I think that is so amazing deal you tell, all the time, it is a gift to us “newcomers” and therefore it is natural that you get this experience that you can pass.

I have not a shadow of doubt what you tell, on the contrary. I see it more as a beautiful and very interesting testimony. Just a similar series of experiences (which only took place on audio-plane) was designed to awaken me from my sleeping beauty sleep and get kicked me going. I am a person who has both feet on the ground, and seems to otherwise I can understand how the physical world hangs together … and the funny thing about it is that will constantly have to change the laws of physics I know! Han Han.

Sincerely, Ian

REPLY

Lillian Larsen 17.03.2012 at 20:26 #

Hello Jette

Thank you!

Have you seen the program from the Power of the Spirits Section 27; ?

I just saw it through Sputnik (29 kr / day).

Wauu.

Confirms your experience in another forum.

KH Lillian

REPLY

Jette Harthimmer 18.03.2012 at 17:58 #

Hello Lillian. I’ve blogged about a lot of episodes. Do you think 16 in total. Simply search for “Spirits return” you will find my posts.

This is an exciting world

REPLY

Leave a Reply

